Rapide sur le marché

Livraison rapide

Une qualité constante

C'EST DANS NOTRE ADN

Nouvelles

Easter 2017 – Changes to Opening Hours

31st March 2017

Alterations to the Dispatch Schedules for Easter 2017 are as follows... Thursday 13th April 2017: Normal Opening Hours Friday 14th April 2017 (Good Friday): Open 08:00 – 16:30 (UK) Monday 17th April 2017: CLOSED Tuesday 18th April 2017: Normal Opening ... Lire la suite

Christmas and New Year 2016/2017 Opening Times – UK

13th December 2016

Friday 23rd December 2016 Normal opening hours. Any orders placed today will be delivered Wednesday 28th December or on a premium service on Saturday 24th December.   CLOSED 24th/25th/26th/27th December 2016   Wednesday 28th December 2016 Normal opening hours.   Thursday ... Lire la suite

BM Catalysts Celebrates 50 Years in Business

3rd August 2016

Nottinghamshire-based automotive parts manufacturer, BM Catalysts, is celebrating after reaching its 50th birthday over the weekend. Founded in 1966 by Alf Belton and Eric Massey, BM Catalysts has grown from a small family-run tyre and exhaust fitting centre in Bulwell, ... Lire la suite

First UK Automechanika hailed a success by BM Catalysts

28th June 2016

Europe’s largest independent manufacturer of high quality aftermarket catalytic converters, DPFs and Front Pipes, BM Catalysts has hailed the UK’s first Automechanika industry event, held earlier this month at Birmingham’s NEC, a resounding success. Showcasing its market leading range of ... Lire la suite

Easter 2016 Opening Times

17th March 2016

Alterations to the Dispatch Schedules for Easter 2016 are as follows... Easter Opening Hours Thursday 24th March 2016: Normal Opening Hours Friday 25th March 2016: Open 08:00 – 16:30 (GMT) Monday 28th March 2016: CLOSED Tuesday 29th March 2016: Normal ... Lire la suite